常見問題 2020-08-25T09:38:12+00:00

更改及取消

問1: 我可否取消已訂購及付款的套票或酒店?

答: 可以,但會收取以下費用:(個別套票除外,詳情請參閱個別旅遊套票澬料)

取消日 取消行程手續
出發前14個工作天或以上 旅遊套票費用或單購酒店費用之20%*
出發前7至13個工作天 旅遊套票費用或單購酒店費用之50%*
出發前0至6個工作天 旅遊套票費用或單購酒店費用之100%*

*如套票內的其中一或多位出發者希望取消套票,都均需把整個套票(包括所有出發者)取消。
*旅遊套票費用為扣除所有已繳稅項,樂園入場劵、一日團、一日體驗團或機場接送費用後的費用。
*樂園入場劵、一日團、一日體驗團或機場接送的費用將不會退還(詳細費用請參考各套票詳情)。
*所有已繳稅項可獲全數退還。

完成退款過程需時約 1 至 2 個月,視乎眾多因素而定,例如退票申請的接納日期、截止日期及 / 或信用卡公司的退款過程狀況。款項將會退回購買時使用之信用卡。

請填妥以下表格並把表格經”會員”中的”訊息”發送至使用者名稱”anaskyholidayhk” 。

問2: 當完成網上訂購後,我可否更改已預訂之酒店、 航班或出發日期?

答: 你可在付款前及訂單限期內任意更改;但如訂單一經付款,便不可作任何更改(包括航班、酒店及其它附加產品)。

問3: 在付款前,我可怎樣更改網上已完成訂購之酒店或航班?

答: 你不能更改網上已完成訂購的所有資料。你可通過會員的訊息頁面或致電852-284843592通知我們想更改之詳情 (我們的辦公時間為星期一至五上午9時至下午1時、下午2時至5時,星期六、日及公眾假期休息)。我們可為你更改。

問4: 在付款前,我可否及怎樣在網上更改姓名、性別(因輸入錯誤)或出發人數?

答: 可以更改的,但你不能在網上更改已完成訂購的所有資料。在付款前,如須更改姓名或性別(因輸入錯誤),可聯絡我們。如須更改人數,請你先在網上取消原有訂單,再重新訂購。

問5: 我可否將已訂購之套票或酒店轉讓予其他旅客?

答: 不可,套票或酒店在付款前或後都不可轉讓予其他旅客(不可更改出發人姓名)。如在付款前,你可取消原有訂單而重新提交。

問6: 在付款後及出發前才發現電子機票上的名字錯誤,可什樣?

答: 請立即通知我們,電子機票上的名字要與護照相同才可出發。我們會為你更改名字(只可因輸入錯誤,不可更改出發人姓名)及重新出票,但須收取行政費。

預訂方法和程序

問1: 我應怎樣預訂旅遊套票或酒店住宿?

答: 你可以從我們指定的代理商處預訂套餐或通過我們的官方網站預訂。在官方網站預訂,則必須首先成為ANA Sky Holiday的會員,一旦成功註冊,便可以登錄會員頁面,然後繼續選擇旅遊套餐。

問2: 通過官方網站預訂後,是否立即確認並須即時付款?

答: 不是,在完成預訂後,你將在3個工作天內(不包括星期六、日及公眾假期)收到預訂提交成功的電郵,但套票或酒店預訂確認電郵則會在這電郵收取日起的3個工作天內(不包括星期六、日及公眾假期)收到。而網上款付須在套票或酒店成功預訂日起的3天內完成(包括星期六、日及公眾假期)。以上只是最長等待時間,一般我們會盡快回覆。

問3: 怎樣知道預訂沒有確認?

答: 我們將會通過會員的訊息頁面通知你。我們會建議你其他出發航班,日期或酒店的選擇。你同時會收到一封訂單更新電郵,以通知你的訊息頁面中有新訊息。敬請留意訊息頁。

問4: 預訂確認後該如何付款?

答: 預訂確認後,我們將會通過會員的訊息頁面通知你付款程序。你同時會收到一封訂單確認電郵,以通知你的訊息頁面中有新訊息。敬請留意訊息頁。而網站付款功能僅在預訂確認後方可使用, 你可以使用 Visa” 或 “Master” 卡付款。 請留意網站付款建議使用桌上型電腦,互聯網平台將建議使用Chrome 或Firefox。

問5: 付款後,我如何收到確認文件?

答: 你將在付款後3個工作天內(不包括星期六、日及公眾假期) ,會在會員訊息中收到旅遊確認信、 酒店入住憑證及收據或有關旅遊附加產品憑證。 你同時會收到一封文件下載電郵,以通知你的訊息頁面中有文件要下載。敬請留意訊息頁。

ANA Sky Holiday會員

問1: 如何註冊成為ANA Sky Holiday 會員?

答: 你可以到註冊頁面註冊新帳號,通過填寫自己的用戶名稱,名稱和電子郵件地址以及密碼,密碼須包含數字,符號和大小寫混合的字母(至少8個或更多字符)來創建新帳戶。

問2: 如忘記了使用者名稱是否仍能登入ANA Sky Holiday 會員專頁?

答: 能夠。即使忘記了使用者名稱,你也可以用登記的電郵地址及密碼登入。

問3: 如忘記了會員密碼可以怎樣做?

答: 如忘記會員密碼,你可以用所登記的電郵地址發送一個電郵給我們,電郵內需包含你的使用者名稱。我們在收到此電郵後會儘快把密碼重設,然後把新的密碼發送給你。在成功登入後,請再一次把密碼更改。

問4: 為何會員登入會不成功?

答: 登入不成功的原因有3個:

  1. 使用者名稱錯誤 – 有可能是CAP LOCK鍵被開啟
  2. 密碼錯誤 – 有可能是CAP LOCK鍵被開啟
  3. 保安算式錯誤 – 答案是以數字表示.

問5: 為何在5次登入不成功後會顯示IP被鎖定?

答: 這是因為保安原因。我們的每一個用戶中,均存在著一定的個人資料及/或信用卡資料,為了不被黑客撞破而令客人蒙受損失,在5次登入不成功時,系統便會把IP鎖定。

問6: “會員” 內的 “帳戶” 是甚麼?

答: 在帳戶內,會員可查看自己以往之活動,轉換大頭照及背景照片。

問7: “會員” 內的 “通知” 是甚麼?

答: “通知” 將會發送給會員,以便提醒他們有未處理的未讀訊息。

問8: “會員” 內的 “訊息” 是甚麼?

答: 這是ANA Sky Holiday與會員溝通的工具,當ANA Sky Holiday有任何關於訂單的更新,希望通知會員時,我們便會發一個新訊息給予會員,會員可在此回覆;另外,如會員有任何問題,亦可透過這裡與我們聯絡。

問9: “會員” 內的 “我的訂單” 是甚麼?

答: 當會員在官網成功預訂,訂單的詳情便可在”我的訂單”內找到。在訂單詳細的下方,會顯示訂單的狀態,例如處理中、可付款或已完成。所有訂單紀錄都可在此查閱。

問10: 使用者名稱將會使用於甚麼地方?

答: 在登記成為ANA Sky Holiday會員時所記錄的使用者名稱,會在再次會員登入時使用;如客人希望在ANA Sky Holiday撰寫文章並投稿,文章在刊登時,作者的名稱便會是使用者名稱。

問11: 使用者名稱可以更改嗎?

答: 你無法更改使用者名稱,但是你可以隨時更改你的密碼和暱稱。

其它

問1: 我可否只訂購機票?

答: 不可以,如只訂購機票,請利用ANA SKY WEB

http://http://www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/hk/c/

問2: 我可否只預訂酒店?

答: 可以。

問3: 酒店的入住日期要與航班出發日期相同或連續嗎?

答: 你可選擇在機票有效期內任何一天入住酒店, 但酒店住宿必須連續入住 。套票價錢以首入住日計算。而旺季附加費則以航班出發日期計算。

問4: 訂購旅遊套票時,可否升級至商務客位機票?

答: 可以,在網上預訂途中可以選擇追加收費,以升級至商務客位機票(個別套票除外,詳情請參閱個別旅遊套票澬料)。

問5: 我是單人出發,可否訂購ANA Sky Holiday 的旅遊套票?

答: 可以, 只要酒店或套票有單人房供應,我們都接受單人出發。單人只允許預訂單人房。

問6: 可否在預訂套票時加入嬰兒?

答: 可以。嬰兒是指任何在出發當日未滿2歲的旅客,每位不佔座位並坐在成人大腿上的嬰兒,都需要嬰兒機票。如嬰兒需佔座,需要小童機票。此兩種機票並不包括在套票內。請額外購買。

問7: 訂購套票時, 輸入的姓名, 是否以身份證上英文名稱為準?

答: 旅客在預訂中輸入的姓名必須與護照上的英文姓名完全相同。

問8: 我可什樣在預訂中選擇座位?

答: 你可在付款後選擇座位,你將在付款後3個工作天內(不包括星期六、日及公眾假期)在會員訊息中收到旅遊確認信、 酒店入住憑證及收據。你可以通過輸入航班預訂號和姓名從ANA官方網站上選擇自己喜歡的座位(例如窗口位或走道位)。請注意,付費ANA預選坐位服務已實施。此服務會應用於子艙座為K、L、S 、W、V,而所有ANA Sky Holiday可選的經濟艙機位均涵蓋在內。須收費的預選坐位包括部分窗口位及走道座位,其他在此以外的坐位仍然維持免費預選。商務艙、ANA Diamond Service會員及 ANA Platinum Service 會員均不在此限。所有有關條款及細則將以ANA航空公司為準。

問9: 我可什樣在預訂中要求機上的特殊餐飲?

答: 你可在付款後選擇特殊餐飲,你將在付款後3個工作天內(不包括星期六、日及公眾假期)在會員訊息中收到旅遊確認信、 酒店入住憑證及收據。你可以通過輸入航班預訂號和姓名從ANA官方網站上選擇自己喜歡的餐飲(例如水果餐或海鮮餐)。

特別餐的選擇請參考:
http://www.ana.co.jp/zh/hk/international/departure/inflight/spmeal/

FAQ 2020-08-25T09:39:44+00:00

Change and Cancellation

Q1: Can I cancel the reserved paid package or hotel?

A: Yes, the following charges will be applied in the event of cancellation prior to the departure: (except some packages as mentioned in website)

Days prior to departure Penalty
14 working days or more 20% of Package or Hotel Accommodation price*
7 to 13 working days 50% of Package or Hotel Accommodation price*
0 to 6 working days 100% of Package or Hotel Accommodation price*

*A full package (including all customers in the booking) have to be cancelled even if only some members of your party cancel.

*Package or Hotel Accommodation price refers to the price after deducting all applicable charges, fees, taxes, theme park ticket, 1-day tour ticket, 1-day experience tour (kimono) and airport transfer.

* Theme park ticket, 1-day tour ticket, 1-day experience tour and airport transfer will not be refunded. (Details price please refer to each package details)

*All applicable charges, fees and taxes will be fully refunded

Refund process may take up to 1 to 2 months depending on when the refund request is received, and the closing date and refund processing procedure conditions of the applicable credit card company. It will be credited to your credit card when the time you purchased the package.

Please submit this form by using “message box” under “member”, send to user “anaskyholidayhk”.

Q2: Can I change the booked hotels, flights or departure date after completing the online order?

A: You can freely change hotels, flights or departure date before payment and within the order deadline; however, once order has been paid, it is not allowed to change anything (including flights, hotels and any other travel products).

Q3: Before payment, how can I change hotels or flights that have been booked on the website?

A: You cannot change all the information of the completed online order. You can inform us the details you want to change through message box under member page or call us at 852-284843592. (Our office hour is Mon to Fri 9am to 1pm, 2pm to 5pm (except Sat, Sun and public holiday). We can change it for you.

Q4:Before payment, can I and how to change the passenger’s name or gender (due to typing mistakes) or number of passenger?

A: It is possible to change. However, you cannot change all the information of the completed online order. Before payment, you can contact us for changing the name or gender (due to typing mistakes), but you can only cancel the old order and place the new one for changing the number of passenger.

Q5: Can I transfer my reserved packages or hotels to the other passengers?

A: No, reserved packages or hotels no matter before or after payment are not transferable to the other passengers. (Unable to change the name of the departure person). If before payment, you can cancel the original booking and make a new one.

Q5: What should I do if I found my name was wrong on my e-ticket after payment but before departure?

A: Please contact us immediately, the name on e-ticket must be match with the passport in order to be accepted for departure. We can correct the name for you (but cannot change to another person) and reissue the ticket with administration fee applied.

Booking method and Procedure

Q1: How can I make the booking on tour package or hotel accommodation?

A: You can book through our appointed agency or directly from ANA Sky Holiday website. If you book from the official website, you must become the member of ANA Sky Holiday first, once it is successfully registered, you can login to the member page and continue to choose your package for booking.

Q2: Is it immediate confirm and required payment once I book the package through the official website?

A: No, you will receive order acknowledgement email in 3 working days (exclude Sat, Sun and Public Holiday) after you make the booking in the official website. The package or hotel confirmation email will only be received in 3 working days (exclude Sat, Sun and Public Holiday) after the first acknowledgment email. Online payment must be completed in 3 days (include Sat, Sun and Public Holiday) after received package or hotel confirmation email. The above is just the longest waiting time, generally we will reply as soon as possible.

Q3: How can I know if my booking is not confirmed?

A: We will inform you via message box from member page. We will suggest you other choices on flights, departure date or hotel selection, you will receive an email informing you there is a new message in your message box. Please pay attention to any updates.

Q4: How can I settle the payment once the booking is confirmed?

A: Once booking is confirmed, we will inform you the payment procedure via message box from member page. you will receive an email informing you there is a reservation confirmation message in your message box. Please pay attention to any updates. Online payment function can only be activated once the booking is confirmed. You can settle the payment by “Visa” or “Master” card. Desktop computer and internet platform “Chrome” or “Firefox” will be suggested to use.

Q5: When will I receive the confirmation document after payment?

A: You will receive confirmation, hotel voucher, receipt and any related travel product voucher in 3 working days (exclude Sat, Sun and Public Holiday) from your message box. You will also receive a file download email to remind you that there is a file to download. Please pay attention to any updates.

.

ANA Sky Holiday members

Q1: How can I register as ANA Sky Holiday member?

A: You can visit the register page and fill in “Username”, “Name”, “Email Address” and “Password”, password should include numbers, symbols and mixed-case letter at minimum 8 or more characters to create your own account.

Q2: Will I still able to login to ANA Sky Holiday members page if I forgot my username?

A: Yes. You can still able to login by using your registered email address and password.

Q3: What should I do if I forgot my password?

A: You can send us an email from your registered email address by mentioning your username and request us to reset the password. We will send you the new password and please change it again upon the first successful login.

Q4: What leads to unsuccessful member’s login?

A: 3 possible reasons that may lead to failed login:

  1. Incorrect Name (Please ensure the Caps lock key is off)
  2. Incorrect Password (Please ensure the Caps lock key is off)
  3. Wrong answers to security calculating question (Please input your number in digits).

Q5: Why my IP will be blocked after 5 times failed login?

A: It is for the security reason; our system stores each member’s personal information including credit card details which is very sensitive. In order not to be stolen by the hackers easily, any unsuccessful login for over 5 times, that specific IP will be immediately be blocked.

Q6:What does “Profile” mean under the “Member” button?

A: At the “Profile” page, members can check all their previous activities, change personal profile and background images.

Q7: What does “Notifications” mean under the “Member” button?

A: “Notifications” will be sent to remind our members that they have pending unread messages.

Q8: What does “Messages” mean under the “Member” button?

A: “Message” is a communication platform between ANA Sky Holiday and their members. Any change or update of the member’s reservation, message will be sent to you through the message box and you are able to reply us by using message box. In addition, you are welcome to contact us by message for any other inquire.

Q9: What does “My Booking” mean under the “Member” button?

A: Once members successfully make a booking at the official website, their booking details can be found under “My Booking”. Status of the booking (e.g. Pending/Paid/Completed) will also be shown at the bottom of each booking details page. Members can also check all their booking history.

Q10: Where the username will be used on ANA Sky Holiday website?

A: The username you put when your registered as ANA Sky Holiday member will be required for login in. Username will also be shown as the author name if you submitted any blog articles.

Q11: Can I change my username?

A: No, you cannot change your username, but you can change your password and nickname at any time.

Others

Q1: Can I purchase air ticket only?

A: No, if you only purchase air ticket, please visit ANA SKY WEB
http://http://www.ana.co.jp/asw/wws/hk/e/

Q2: Can I purchase accommodation only?

A: Yes.

Q3: Should the hotel check-in date be the same as or consecutive to the flight departure date?

A: You can stay at the hotel on any day during the ticket validity period, but hotel stays must be consecutive. The package price is based on the hotel first check-in date while peak season surcharge is based on the flight departure date.

Q4: Can I request an upgrade to Business Class when ordering the package? How?

A: Yes, you can request an upgrade to Business Class with additional charge when booking through the website.(except some packages as mentioned in website)

Q5: Is it possible to purchase ANA Sky Holiday package or hotel if I am traveling on my own?

A: Yes, as long as there is single room available, we accept booking for one person. 1 person only allow to book single room.

Q6: Can I add an infant to my package booking?

A: Yes, you can add an infant to your package booking. Infants defined as children who aged below 2 before the departure date. Infant who does not occupy a seat and held on adult’s lap, infant fare ticket is required while infant who have to seat independently, child fare ticket is required. Infant ticket and child ticket are not included in the package, please purchase separately.

Q7: Should I input my passenger name according to my Identity card when making booking?

A: You should enter your name exactly same as the name at your passport.

Q8: How I choose my preferred seat for my booking?

A: Yes, you will receive the package confirmation, hotel voucher and receipt in 3 working days after payment, you can select your preferred seats by entering your flight reservation number and name on ANA official website.(e.g. window seat or aisle seat) For your information, ANA Paid Advanced Seat Reservation service has been launched. This service applies on K, L, S, W, V booking classes which cover all booking classes that can be selected at ANA Sky Holiday package. The surcharge only applies on some of window and aisle seats while the other seats remain free of charge. Business class, ANA Diamond Service Members and Platinum Service Members will be exempt from these charges. All the terms and conditions are subjected to All Nippon Airways Co. Ltd.

Q9: How can I request on special meal service for my booking?

A: You will receive the package confirmation, hotel voucher and receipt in 3 working days after payment, you can select your special meal service after entering your flight reservation number and name on ANA official website (e.g. Fruit meal and Seafood Meal)
http:///en/hk/international/departure/inflight/spmeal/