私隱政策

私隱政策 2017-09-28T15:09:40+00:00

全日本空輸服務有限公司私隱政策

1. 簡介

本私隱政策說明全日本空輸服務有限公司(下稱「ANAS」)如何使用其所獲得的客戶個人資料。使用ANAS的服務及產品時,請仔細閱讀本私隱政策。使用ANAS的服務及產品代表閣下已完全理解並同意本私隱政策。

ANAS遵守《個人資料(私隱)條例》(香港法例第486章)(下稱《條例》)中有關個人資料管理的規定,致力保護其所持有的個人資料的私隱、保密及安全。因此,ANAS確保其員工遵循最嚴謹的安全及保密標準。

2. 適用範圍

本私隱政策中的「個人資料」一詞是指根據《條例》定義為任何資料 (a)直接或間接與一名在世的個人有關的; (b)從該資料直接或間接地確定有關的個人的身分是切實可行的;及 (c)該資料的存在形式令予以查閱及處理均是切實可行的。

本私隱政策將適用於使用ANAS的服務及產品及/或瀏覽anaskyholiday.com.hk網站的客戶。

本私隱政策不適用於其他公司管理的網站。為向使用者提供有用的資訊及服務,ANAS於其網站加入其他網站的連結,第三方資料處理者可能會處理客戶的個人資料。本私隱政策不適用於透過此類連結瀏覽的網站及/或此類第三方資料處理者。ANAS建議客戶查閱各個別網站及各第三方資料處理者的私隱保護政策。

3. 使用個人資料的目的

ANAS出於以下目的使用客戶的個人資料:
(1) 航空運輸服務相關的預訂、售票、登機、機場服務及客艙服務;
(2) 轉乘其他航空公司、聯合運輸、代碼共享航班、連續運輸及委託運輸相關的預訂、 售票、登機及機場服務;
(3) 酒店住宿、當地導賞團、租車、主題公園門票等相關的預訂及其他服務;
(4) ANAS提供的其他服務及產品的指引、規定及管理;
(5) 上述(1)到(4)條附帶或相關的所有操作;
(6) 與ANAS提供的服務及產品等有關的問卷調查;
(7) 新服務及產品的開發;
(8) 各項活動及運動的指引、營運、管理及資訊的提供;
(9) ANAS的服務及產品通知;
(10)ANAS集團及合作公司的服務、產品、活動及運動的指引、營運、管理及通知;
(11)回覆查詢及請求。

4. 獲取個人資料

ANAS將透過公正及適當的方式獲取以下個人資料,以達到上述目的。

(1)客戶申請ANAS若干服務時提供給ANAS的個人資料,包括客戶名稱、出生日期、 地址、電話號碼、傳真號碼、電子郵件地址、業務聯絡人、郵寄地址等。

(2)客戶對ANAS或其代表進行的市場調查及問卷調查的回應。

除非法律法規要求,或經客戶同意,否則ANAS絕對不會獲取及使用客戶的敏感性資料(以下簡稱「敏感資料」),例如有關種族、信仰、社會地位、病歷、犯罪記錄及受犯罪困擾記錄等資料。

5. 客戶的選擇

一般情況下,ANAS根據客戶意願獲取其個人資料。如果客戶拒絕提供個人資料,則有可能會受到不便影響,例如無法使用ANAS提供的各種服務,或無法接收相關運動通知以及其他ANAS的資訊,因為ANAS系統部分功能會因此變得不可操作,以致無法使用。請注意,客戶可以隨時透過ANAS另行指定的方式更改其個人資料及是否希望收到電子郵件雜誌的決定。

6. 向第三方披露及提供資料

除以下情況外,ANAS不會向任何第三方披露或提供客戶的個人資料。此外,除非法律法規允許或經客戶同意,否則ANAS於任何情況下均不會向第三方披露或提供客戶的個人資料(包括敏感資料)。請注意,ANAS向資料共用合作夥伴及業務委託公司提供資料不構成向第三方披露或提供資料。
(1)已獲得客戶同意。
(2)在法律法規允許的範圍內,被要求披露或提供資料。
(3)在難以獲得客戶同意的情況下,需要披露資料以保護人身安全或健康。
(4)需要披露資料與國家或地方政府在公共事務合作,而獲取客戶同意可能會妨礙公共事務的管理。
(5)披露或提供資料作為統計資料(以不披露客戶身份的方式)。
(6)根據法律法規程序提供資料,條件為客戶可以親自透過ANAS網站等輕易查閱符合以下性質的資料,而客戶並無作出拒絕提供資料的聲明:

(1) 獲取資料的目的是向第三方提供該資料;
(2) 要向第三方提供的具體個人資料為明確的;
(3) 將該個人資料提供予第三方的方法;
(4) 倘客戶要求,資料提供將中止;及
(5) 接受客戶要求的方法。

7. 資料共用

在為客戶提供服務時,可能須向ANAS集團內的任何公司及其各自的子公司及彼等擁有權益的任何公司披露及轉移客戶個人資料。為向客戶提供行政、付款及其他方便客戶訂票的服務,以及客戶要求的服務,可能須提供此等個人資料。

8. 業務委託

在為客戶提供產品及服務時,ANAS可能會將部分業務委託予第三方,個人資料可能會於達到委託目的範圍內作出披露。在此情況下,ANAS將採取一切適當措施管理及監督此類第三方,以維護客戶個人資料的處理,包括就處理此類個人資料訂立協議。

9. 資料轉移到香港以外的地區

ANAS如果向香港以外的第三方業務營運商(包括業務委託公司及資料共用合作夥伴)提供客戶個人資料,將採取必要及適當措施,以遵守國際公認的個人資料私隱保護標準。

10. 管理個人資料

收到客戶個人資料時,ANAS將根據最嚴格標準處理此類資料,並且小心謹慎防止資料外洩、丟失或更改。ANAS確保其董事會成員及員工接受適當培訓,以妥善處理並保護個人資料。將根據使用此類資料的目的制定個人資料的適當保存期。在達成收集個人資料的初始目的後,ANAS將採取適當方法處置有關資料。

直接促銷

ANAS可能會不定期利用客戶的個人資料,以電子郵件、電話及/或短信形式向客戶發送促銷資訊,包含由我們或我們的旅程服務合作夥伴提供的新聞、優惠、推廣及活動。

未經閣下同意,我們不會將閣下的個人資料用於直接促銷。閣下可以隨時透過【網上更新閣下個人資料/更新閣下電子郵件訂閱】的選項拒絕接收促銷資訊。

11. 披露、更正、刪除、補充、中斷及移除個人資料

如果ANAS收到客戶以指定方式提交請求,要求披露、更正、刪除、補充、中斷及移除(以下簡稱「披露事宜」)存儲於ANAS資料庫的客戶個人資料,在確認該等請求確為客戶本人發出後,ANAS將在合理的時間限及範圍內按以下方式處理其請求。

(1)披露請求
將根據客戶的請求披露個人資料項目。

(2)更正、刪除或補充請求
將在適當審核請求後盡可能更正、刪除或補充個人資料。刪除閣下的個人資料或帳戶將使閣下的個人資料從我們的系統中永久刪除。

(3)中斷或移除請求
客戶指定的個人資料用途將中斷,並將根據提交的請求移除要求處理的相關資料。但請注意,該等請求可能會阻止客戶獲得其已經使用的服務,或者可能會阻礙客戶按照自己意願獲得服務。
如果滿足此類請求將嚴重影響ANAS的業務營運,或違反法律法規規定,ANAS可能無法滿足客戶的請求。

12. 提交披露或更正個人資料的請求

就披露事宜的要求,或要求ANAS就從客戶獲得的個人資料使用目的作出通知(以下簡稱「披露請求」),其提交請求方法如下。

披露請求
(1)提交請求方法
請將所須文件郵寄至以下地址。
地址:
全日本空輸服務有限公司總務部
香港九龍海港城廣東道9號港威大廈6座1908室
(2)所需文件
申請表

倘欠缺任何所須資料,ANAS可能不會確認客戶的披露請求。
確認個人身份等資料的所須文件

個人
(i)以下證件兩種影印本:香港身份證、駕駛執照、護照、健康保險證明、附照片的基本居民登記證、養老保險冊、身體殘疾證明、居民證或特別永久性居民證、印章註冊證明及個人編號卡(僅需首頁)
<代表>(以下(i)及(ii)項都需要)
(i)委託信(法定代表必須提供證明文件)
(ii)確認代表身份所須的文件(以下證件兩種影印本:香港身份證、駕駛執照、護照、健康保險證明、附照片的基本居民登記證、養老保險冊、身體殘疾證明、居民證或特別永久性居民證、印章註冊證明及個人編號卡(僅需首頁))
(3)費用
每次披露事宜請求須收取相當於40港元的費用。如需披露多項預訂及登機資訊,每個航班均視為一個披露項目。請注意,處理程序可能會因相關國家/地區的法律法規而有所不同。

ANAS可能會修訂本私隱政策。如有修訂,詳情將於ANAS網站(https://www.anaskyholiday.com.hk)發佈,請務必仔細閱讀任何更改的內容。

ANAS如何處理其網站上客戶的個人資料
以下介紹ANAS如何處理其透過網站獲取的個人資料。如果客戶希望了解更多關於私隱保護的一般政策,請參閱ANAS的私隱政策文件。

1. 簡介
本文件介紹ANAS如何根據ANAS私隱政策處理其透過網站獲取的個人資料。ANAS會竭力保護客戶的私隱,使客戶可以信心和安全地使用ANAS的網站。
使用ANAS網站代表客戶已經理解並同意以下內容:
【範圍】
本私隱政策僅適用於使用ANAS的網站(http://www.anaskyholiday.com),不適用於其他公司管理的網站。為向用戶提供有用的資訊及服務,ANAS在其網站上加入其他網站的連結。本私隱政策不適用於透過此類連結瀏覽的網站。ANAS建議客戶查閱每個網站的私隱保護政策。

2. 安全
保護個人資料的安全技術
ANAS使用SSL(安全套接層)加密技術保護個人資料。這意味著未經授權的第三方無法存取客戶在使用本網站時提供的任何資料。此外,ANAS已經安裝防火牆,並採取防病毒措施,防止披露、挪用、更改個人資訊等情況出現。

3. 資料收集

網站瀏覽
為使客戶可以更輕易使用ANAS網站,ANAS將透過小型文本檔收集及儲存以下資料(倘透過手提電話瀏覽本網站,則利用個人識別碼儲存資料)。
– 個人頁面的資料
– 頁面設置
– 特定活動等的登記資料
– 網站瀏覽記錄

電子郵箱
ANAS向客戶發送郵件時,可能會收集以下資料:
– HTML電子郵件狀態,即電子郵件是否已被打開或預覽(使用網路信標);
– 客戶是否透過文本電子郵件或HTML電子郵件中的連結瀏覽ANAS網站。
小型文本檔
– 小型文本檔為用於識別用戶電腦的技術。幾乎所有瀏覽器的工具欄上的「幫助」按鈕都會說明如何拒絕新的小型文本檔註冊,如何關閉小型文本檔功能,也可以提醒客戶出現新的小型文本檔。但是倘完全禁用小型文本檔,則可能無法使用ANAS+網頁上的所有交互功能。

個人識別號碼
– 基於使用的手提電話。

網路信標
– 嵌入網頁或HTML電子郵件不可看到的微小圖片(1×1像素GIF),用於記錄以下資料:打開/預覽電子郵件以及透過電子郵件中的連結瀏覽網站。ANAS使用網路信標發送HTML電子郵件(關於預訂服務的電子郵件除外)。

〈中英文版本如有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準〉

Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy 2017-09-28T15:06:36+00:00

ANAS Privacy Policy

1. Introduction

This Privacy Policy explains how personal information obtained by All Nippon Air Service Co., Ltd (“ANAS”) from customers is utilized. Please read this Privacy Policy carefully when using ANAS services and products. Use of ANAS services and products constitutes as having fully understood and agreed to this Privacy Policy.

ANAS is committed to protecting the privacy, confidentiality and security of the personal information held by ANAS by complying with the requirements of Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance of Hong Kong (Cap. 486 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (“Ordinance”) with respect to the management of personal information. In doing so, ANAS ensure compliance by our staff with the strictest standards of security and confidentiality.

2. Scope of application

The term “Personal Data” in this Privacy Policy refers to any data (a) relating directly or indirectly to a living individual; (b) from which it is practicable for the identity of the individual to be directly or indirectly ascertained; and (c) in a form in which access to or processing of the data is practicable, as defined in the Ordinance. This Privacy Policy will apply when customers use ANAS services and products and/or visit the anaskyholiday.com.hk website.

This Privacy Policy will not apply to sites managed by other companies. In order to provide useful information and services to the user, links to other websites are introduced on ANAS website and customers’ Personal Data may be handled by third party data processors. This Privacy Policy does not apply to websites accessed via such links and/or such third party data processors. ANAS recommend that customers check the privacy protection policies of each individual website and each third party data processor.

3. Purpose of using personal information

ANAS utilizes Personal Data from customers for the following purposes:
(1) Reservations, ticket sales, check-in, airport services, and in-flight services with regard to air transport services;
(2) Reservations, ticket sales, check-in, and airport services for interline transportation, joint acceptance of carriage, code share, successive carriage and consigned carriage;
(3) Reservations and other services with regards to hotel accommodation, local tours, car rentals, theme park tickets, etc.;
(4) Guidance, provision, and management of other services and products offered by ANAS;
(5) All operations incidental or related to the above (1) – (4);
(6) Implementation of questionnaires concerning service and products, etc., offered by ANAS;
(7) Development of new services and products;
(8) Guidance, operation, management and information provision for various events and campaigns
(9) Notification of services and products offered by ANAS;
(10) Guidance, operations, management and notification of services, products, events and campaigns of ANAS group companies and partner companies; and
(11) Response to inquiries and requests.

4. Acquisition of personal information

ANAS will obtain the following Personal Data by fair and appropriate means for the purpose of achieving the previously mentioned purposes:-

(1) Personal Data provided to ANAS by the customers to apply for ANAS services, etc. The customer’s name, date of birth, address, telephone number, fax number, email address, business contact, mailing address, etc.; and

(2) Customers’ responses to market surveys and questionnaires conducted by ANAS or on our behalf.
ANAS will never obtain and use information of a sensitive nature of the customer (hereinafter, “sensitive information”), such as information on race, beliefs, social standing, history of illness, crime records, and history of having been afflicted by crime, unless required by laws and regulations or by the consent of the customer.

5. Choice by the customer

As a rule, ANAS obtains Personal Data by the volition of the customers. Customers may experience disadvantages if they refuse to provide their Personal Data, such as being unable to make use of the various services provided by ANAS, or being unable to receive campaign notices and other ANAS’ information because a part of the functions of ANAS system has become inoperable and thereby unavailable. Please note that customers may change their Personal Data as well as their decision on whether or not they wish to receive email magazines at any time they wish, in a manner designated separately by ANAS.

6. Disclosure and provision of information to a third party

ANAS will not disclose or provide personal customer information to any third parties except under the following circumstance. Also, customers’ Personal Data including sensitive information will not be disclosed or provided to third parties under any circumstance, unless allowed by laws and regulations or by consent of the customer. Note that provision of information to data sharing partners and business entrusted companies does not constitute disclosure or provision to third parties.
(1) Customer consent has been obtained.
(2) Disclosure or provision is required within the scope allowed by the Ordinance.
(3) Disclosure is required to protect human life or health in cases where obtaining customer consent is difficult.
(4) Disclosure is required to cooperate with the public affairs of national or local governments, and when obtaining customer consent is likely to hinder the administration of public affairs.
(5) Disclosure or provision of information as statistical data (in a format that does not disclose the customer’s identify).
(6) Provision of information in accordance with procedures based on laws and regulations, under the condition that the information, which is of the following nature, can be easily checked by the customers themselves through the ANAS websites, etc., and that the customers have not declared their wish to refuse provision of the information:

1) The purpose of obtaining information is to provide such information to a third party;
2) Specific personal data items to be provided to a third party;
3) The means by which such personal information is provided to a third party;
4) Provisions of information will be suspended upon the customers’ request; and
5) Methods for accepting requests from customers.

7. Data sharing

In providing services to customers, it may be necessary to disclose and transfer customers’ Personal Data to any company within the ANAS group, their respective subsidiaries and any company in which the same has an interest. Such provision of Personal Data may be necessary for the provision of administrative, payment and other services to facilitate customers’ booking and to provide services customers require.

8. Business entrustment

In providing products and services to customers, ANAS may entrust a part of its business operations to third parties to which Personal Data may also be disclosed to the extent required to achieve the purpose of the entrustment. In these cases, ANAS will implement all appropriate measures in managing and supervising such third parties to safeguard the handling of customers’ Personal Data, including establishing agreements on the handling of such Personal Data.

9. Transfer to outside of Hong Kong

If ANAS provides customers’ Personal Data to third party business operators outside of Hong Kong, including business entrusted companies and data sharing partners, ANAS will take necessary and appropriate measures in keeping with internationally recognized standards of Personal Data privacy protection.

10. Management of personal information

In receiving customers’ Personal Data, ANAS will manage such information according to the strictest standards and take the utmost care to prevent leaks, loss, or alterations.  ANAS ensures that the board members and employees are properly trained regarding appropriate handling to safeguard the security of Personal Data.  An appropriate retention period for Personal Data will be established in accordance with the purpose for which such information is used.  After the initial purpose of the collection Personal Data has been achieved, ANAS will dispose of the information in question by appropriate methods.

Direct marketing

Occasionally, ANAS may use customers’ Personal Data to send customers marketing communications in the form of email, telephone call and/or SMS containing news, offers, promotions and events, to be offered by us or by our travel service partners.

We will not use your Personal Data for direct marketing without your consent.  You may opt-out from receiving marketing communications at any time by updating your personal profile online/ updating your email subscriptions.

11. Disclosure, correction, deletion, addition, discontinuance, and erasure of personal information

If ANAS receives a request from a customer, submitted in the manner specified, for the disclosure, correction, deletion, addition, discontinuance, or erasure (hereinafter, “disclosure”) of the customer’s Personal Data stored in a database held by ANAS, the request will be handled as follows, within a reasonable timeframe and scope, after confirming that the request was submitted by the customers themselves.

(1) Request for disclosure

Personal Data items will be disclosed in accordance with the customer’s request.

(2) Request for correction, deletion, or addition

Correction, deletion, or addition of Personal Data will be undertaken wherever possible after due review of the request. Deletion of your Personal Data or your account with us will result in the permanent deletion of your Personal Data from our system.

(3) Request for discontinuance or erasure

The use of Personal Data designated by the customer will be discontinued, and the relevant information erased if so desired, in accordance with the submitted request.  However, please note that such requests may prevent customers from being provided with services that they had utilized, or may impede the provision of services in accordance to their wishes.

ANAS may not be able to fulfill the customers’ requests if compliance with such requests would seriously impact ANAS business operations, or result in a violation of laws and regulations.

12. Submission of request for disclosure or correction of personal information

The method for submitting requests for disclosure or notification of purpose of use of personal information (hereinafter, “requests for disclosure”) received by ANAS from customers, are as follows:-

Request for disclosure

(1) Method for submitting request

Please send the required documents by postal mail to the address below.

Address:

General Affairs Department, All Nippon Air Service Co., Ltd

Suite 1908, Tower 6, The Gateway, 9 Canton Road, Harbour City, Kowloon, Hong Kong

(2) Required documents

Application form

Customer requests for disclosure may not be acknowledged if any of the required information is missing.

Document required for confirmation of identification of individual, etc.,

For Individual

(i) Copies of two from the following: HKID card, driving license, passport, health insurance certificate, basic resident registration card with photo, pension insurance booklet, physical disability certificate, resident card or special permanent resident certificate, certificate of seal registration, Individual Number Card (front page only)

(both (i) and (ii) below are required)

(i) Letter of trust (legal representatives must provide a certifying document)

(ii) Documents to identify the representative (copies of two from the following: HKID card,  driver’s license, passport, health insurance certificate, basic resident registration card with photo, pension insurance booklet, physical disability certificate, resident card or special permanent resident certificate, certificate of seal registration, Individual Number Card (front page only)

(3) Fee

A fee equivalent to HK$40 will be charged for each request of disclosure.  For disclosure of multiple reservations and boarding information, each flight will be counted as one item of disclosure.  Please note that handling procedures may differ depending on the laws and regulations of the relevant country.

ANAS may make modifications to the Privacy Policy.  If modifications are made, details will be posted on the ANAS website (https://www.anaskyholiday.com.hk), so please be sure to read carefully the contents of any changes that have been made.

How ANAS deal with customers’ personal information on ANAS website

The following describes how ANAS treat personal information gathered via ANAS website.  If customers wish to know more about our general policy on privacy protection, please refer to the ANAS Privacy Policy document.

1. Introduction

This document defines how ANAS deal with information gathered via the ANAS website and is based on the ANAS Privacy Policy.  ANAS makes every effort to protect customers’ privacy so that customers can use the ANAS website with confidence and peace of mind.

By using the ANAS website customers are deemed to have understood and agreed to the following content:

[Scope]

This Privacy Policy only applies to use of the ANAS website (http://www.anaskyholiday.com) and does not apply to sites managed by other companies.  In order to provide useful information and services to the user, links to other websites are introduced on the ANAS site.  This Privacy Policy does apply to sites accessed via such links.  ANAS recommend that customers check the privacy protection policies of each individual website.

2. Security

Security technology which protects personal information

Protection of personal information is secured using SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) encryption technology.  This means that any information customers provided when using this site cannot be accessed by an unauthorized third person.  Furthermore, as firewall and anti-virus measures have been installed to prevent disclosure, appropriation, alteration, etc., of personal information.

3. Collection of data

Site access

So that our customers can use ANAS website with greater ease, the information below is collected and stored using Cookies (When the site is accessed via mobile phone, an individual Identification Number is used to store the information instead.)

– Data from personalized pages

– Page settings

– Registration data from special campaigns, etc.

– Site access history

Email

When ANAS sends mail to customers, the following data may be collected:

– The status of HTML emails, i.e., whether they have been opened or previewed (using Web beacons)

– Whether ANAS website has been accessed via a link in a text e-mail or HTML mail.

Cookies

– A technology used to identify a user’s computer.  The Help button on the tool-bar of almost all browsers explains how to refuse the registration of new Cookies, how to switch off the Cookie function, and can also be used to alert customers to a new Cookie.  However, you may not be able to use all the interactive features on the ANAS group webpages if cookies have been disabled completely.

Individual identification number

– Based on the mobile phone calling in.

Web beacon

–  Minute pictures invisible to the naked eye (1×1 pixel GIF) that are embedded into webpages or HTML e-mails and used to record the following data: opening/previewing of e-mails, and access to websites using links in e-mails.  ANAS uses Web beacons when distributing HTML e-mail (except reservation related e-mails).

<The English version shall prevail whenever there is a discrepancy between the English and Chinese version>